DJ Khaled – Grateful (Official Album Tracklist,Cover & Release date)

DJ Khaled  shares “Grateful” Official Album Tracklist,Cover & Release date

DJ Khaled has just revealed the tracklist for his forthcoming album Grateful. The album features tracks from Beyonce, Jay Z, Drake, Rihanna, Bryson Tiller, Lil WayneNas, Big Sean, Travis Scott, Alicia Keys, Nicki Minaj, Chance The Rapper, Jeremih, Future, Pusha T, PARTYNEXTDOOR, 2 Chainz, and Rick Ross are among the album’s guest stars.

Check out the tracklist below:


1. (Intro) – I’m So Grateful ft. Sizzla
2. Shining  ft. Beyoncé, Jay Z
3. To the Max ft. Drake
4. Wild Thoughts (ft. Bryson Tiller, Rihanna)
5. I’m the One ft. Lil Wayne, Chance The Rapper, Quavo, Justin Bieber
6. On Everything ( ft. Big Sean, Rick Ross, Travis Scott)
7. It’s Secured (ft. Travis Scott, Nas)
8. Interlude (Hallelujah) (ft. Betty Wright)
9. Nobody (ft. Nicki Minaj, Alicia Keys)
10. I Love You So Much  (ft. Chance The Rapper)
11. Don’t Quit (ft. Jeremih, Travis Scott)
12. I Can’t Even Lie (ft. Nicki Minaj, Future)
13. Down For Life (ft. Kodak Black, Rick Ross, Travis Scott, Future, PARTYNEXTDOOR)
14. Major Bag Alert (ft. Migos)
15. Good Man (ft. Jadakiss, Pusha T)
16. Billy Ocean (ft. Raekwon, Fat Joe)
17. Pull A Caper (ft. Rick Ross, Gucci Mane, Kodak Black)
18. That Range Rover Came With Steps (ft. Yo Gotti, Future)
19. Iced Out My Arms (ft. 21 Savage, Migos, Future, T.I)
20. Whatever (ft. 2 Chainz, Rick Ross, Young Thug, Future)
21. Interlude
22. Unchanging Love
23. Asahd Talk (Thank You Asahd) (ft. Asahd Tuck Khaled)

Download Latest APK/MOD Games