The Vamps – “Night & Day” (Album Cover & Tracklist)

The Vamps announces new album “Night & Day”  & Tracklist

Sensational R&B group The Vamps has just revealed “Night & Day” Album Cover & Tracklist they made this known earlier today when they posted the official album cover art and also disclosing the full album tracklist, the album consists of 8 cool tracks plus 3 extra bonus tracks tagged “Night Edition“, this promises to be a one of a kind project, check out the album tracklist below and await for the full album release, the album is expected to be out next month July 14th. wait for it


  1. Middle of the Night (The Vamps & Martin Jensen)
  2. All Night (The Vamps & Matoma)
  3. Hands (Matoma ft. The Vamps & Sabrina Carpenter)
  4. Same to You
  5. Paper Hearts
  6. Shades On
  7. It’s a Lie (feat. TINI)
  8. Stay

Night Edition

  1. My Place
  2. Sad Song
  3. DVD (Live from The O2)

Download Latest APK/MOD Games