Young Thug – “EBBTG” (Album Cover, TRracklist & Release Date)

Young Thug releases “EBBTG” Album Cover, TRracklist & Release Date

Young Thug who’s being killing it in all his appearances on featured tracks breaks the shell last night on social media, posting up  his soon to drop album cover and revealing the album title as well. His last jam “WTF U DOING” featuring Quavo, Rich The Kid & Duke was a hit which is not listed in his next album called “EBBTG” meaning “Easy Breezy Beautiful Thugger Girls“, the 14 tracks album features rappers like Milli Go Lightly, Future, Lil Durk, Snoop Dogg and Jaquees.

The album is expected to be released this June 19th. See album cover below above and have a glance at the album full tracklist.

[01] Young Thug ft Millie Go Lightly – Family Don’t Matter
[02] Tomorrow Til Infinity
[03] Young Thug ft Millie Go Lightly – She Wanna Party
[04] Daddy’s Birthday
[05] Do U Love Me
[06] Young Thug ft Future – Relationship
[07] You Said
[08] On Fire
[09] Young Thug ft Snoop Dogg & Lil Durk – Get High
[10] Feel It [11] Me Or Us
[12] Oh Yeah
[13] Young Thug ft Jacquees – For Y’all
[14] Take Care


Download Latest APK/MOD Games