iLoveMakonnen – Fun Summer 17 Vol. 1 [Mixtape]

iLoveMakonnen – Fun Summer 17 Vol. 1 [Mixtape] Download

iLoveMakonnen releases Fun Summer 17 Vol. 1 Mixtape

iLoveMakonnen casually released a new 7-track project titled Fun Summer 17 Vol. 1 Tuesday night. He simply describes the 7-track offering as a “free release on SoundCloud for my fans.” It is his first project since Red Trap Dragon, his 2016 summer joint mixtape with Danny Wolf. It’s his first solo project since Drink More Water 6.
Trust me this is more than a gift to you fans, check out the lovely compilation below and enjoy

Stream and Download Below:

01. Killing Me | Download Mp3 
02. Super Chef 2 | Download Mp3 
03. Paper Trees | Download Mp3 
04. Dark Blue | Download Mp3 
05. Kiss For Me | Download Mp3 
06. Line 2 | Download Mp3 
07. Lonely Girl | Download Mp3 

Stream Below:

Download Latest APK/MOD Games