MIXTAPE: Lil Baby – Harder Than Hard: Gangster Grillz

Lil Baby drops new mixtape “Harder Than Hard: Gangster Grillz”

Lil Baby released his new, DJ Drama supported mixtape Harder Than Hard: Gangster Grillz Editionthe rapper’s homies with Young Thug, and Jeffery’s influence is all over this project – from the autotuned bars, to the free-flowing melodic rhymes. Still, where Thug has somewhat deviated from the streets and embraced his inner romantic, Baby is content to hold it down in the gutter.

The mixtape is got contributions from Young Thug, Wheezy, Marlo & more. Harder Than Hard is a pleasant surprise for fans. The production is solid trap, and the entire project has that “mixtape feel.”

Check it out, and sound off below.


  1. A Town (Feat Marlo) (Prod. By Quay Global) | Download Mp3
  2. My Dawg (Prod. By Quay Global) | Download Mp3
  3. Dates (Prod. By Quay Global) | Download Mp3
  4. My Drip (Prod. By Quay Global) | Download Mp3
  5. Minute (Prod. By Quay Global) | Download Mp3
  6. Life (Prod. By HeadNod Productions) | Download Mp3
  7. Narcs (Prod. By D Billy) | Download Mp3
  8. Ride Or Die (Feat Marlo & Bite Da Don) (Prod. By Quay Global) | Download Mp3
  9. Stendo (Feat 4PF DT) (Prod. By Quay Global) | Download Mp3
  10. Large (Prod. By Wheezy) | Download Mp3
  11. Pink Slip (Feat Young Thug) (Prod. By Bricks Da Mane) | Download Mp3
  12. Survive Da Motion (Prod. By D Billy) | Download Mp3

Download Latest APK/MOD Games